WEBINAR: Navigating the Customer Journey Maze

October 4, 2017 - 8:30-9:15am PT | 11:30-12:15pm ET | 4:30-5:15pm GMT

October 4, 2017 - 8:30-9:15am PT | 11:30-12:15pm ET | 4:30-5:15pm GMT Watch Replay >>

One AI Platform for Speech and Digital

Build once, deploy on any channel to create a personalized, predictive, and
effortless customer experience.

[24]7 Platform

Enabling Artificial Intelligence, Channel Orchestration, and APIs

The [24]7.ai Advantage

Anticipate and
Understand

Make self-service engagement
smarter and more conversational

Orchestrate
Experiences

Maintain context across channels
to make experiences journey aware

Unify Self-Service and
Assisted Service

Break down the walls between
web and voice self-service

Helping Companies Achieve Extraordinary Results

$80M+

Annual savings for voice
automation

30%

Reduction in repeat
calling for 20% reduction
in customer service costs

$10M

Annual savings from
voice automation
containment

+10pts

Improvement in NPS

Join the Ranks of the World’s Leading Brands

Our Customer Advisory Board includes leaders across a broad range of industries.

ARTICLE

Email’s Rap Sheet: Serious Crimes Against the Customer

DOWNLOAD NOW

EBOOK

Simple Steps to Transform Customer Experiences

DOWNLOAD NOW

EBOOK

Your Best Agent is a Chatbot: Everything You Should Know About Chatbots for Customer Engagement

DOWNLOAD NOW

ARTICLE

Why Delighting Customers is a Waste of Time and Money

DOWNLOAD NOW
TOP