Webinars and Events

  • Travel 2020: Maintaining the Human Touch in the Digital Age

    Thursday, February 22nd | 10:00am - 10:45am PST | 1:00pm - 1:45pm EST

    Chatbots, Customer Centricity, Conversational Commerce are the three C’s of exceptional travel experience. Powered by Artificial Intelligence they promise to drive customer loyalty and increase revenues. But for travel providers this presents a unique challenge ensuring a balance is achieved between live human support and the advances in AI.

    It’s now time to step back and review what’s working, where the gaps are and what are the next steps to prepare for Travel 2020 and beyond.

    Register Now
  • Brick Meet Bot - Applying Your eCommerce Data to the In-Store Experience

    March 1, 2018 10.00-10.45am PT | 1.00-1.45pm ET | 6.00-6.45pm GMT

    Did you know that over 80% of retailers have an eCommerce Platform (eCP) and many have already started to connect their eCP with their brick & mortar shopping experiences? Trends like click and connect, free pick-up in store, inventory visibility, intelligent in-store offers, and personalized promotions are quickly becoming the new norm. 

    Join us for this informative session during which our resident expert on retail CX trends, Kimberlee West, chats with Charles Dimov, Marketing Director at Order Dynamics, about these upcoming AI trends in the retail space.

    Register Now

On-Demand Webinars